Portishead in Bloom logo

Privacy Policy

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via e-mail Share on Google Bookmarks

Site Map

Search this site ...

For all Work Party details please see Friends of Portishead in Bloom and Pride in Portishead calendars

Calendar of main events 2019

Saturday 23 March

Quiz night at the Lido Cafe. 19.00-22.30

Saturday 13 April

Bucket collection at Lidl

Monday 13 May

Emptying tubs. 18.00-20.00 Meet in the Piazza (Waitrose).

Saturday 18 May

Plant sale. 9.00-12.00 Potager Garden (opposite the Library)

Tuesday 21 May

Planting tubs. 18.00-20.00 Meet in the Piazza (Waitrose).

Sat 8 / Sun 9 June

Open Gardens Weekend

Monday 8 July

South West in Bloom judging. Judging route map >>

Saturday 20 July

The Big Picnic 12.00-15.00 in Jubilee Park Poster >>

Sunday 6 October

Emptying tubs. Meet at Precinct at 09.30

Friday 11 October

South West in Bloom results – Newquay

Sunday 20 October

Planting tubs. 9.30 Meet in the Piazza (Waitrose)

Friday 1 November

AGM & Celebration Evening at Folk Hall

Sunday 15 December

Victorian afternoon/evening 4-8 pm